Diagnosis and Management of Sleep Apnea in Cardiology Patients

Cardiovascular sleep medicine experts explain:

1. links between sleep apnea and cardiovascular disease;
2. theories about the pathophysiology that links sleep apnea and the heart; and
3. real-life examples of sleep physicians working with cardiologists for better patient outcomes.

Presentations to last about 60 minutes, followed by about 15 minutes of audience Q&A. Start time: 11 am PT/12 noon MT/1 pm CT/2 pm ET

The American Association of Sleep Technologists (AAST) designates this educational activity for a maximum of 1 AAST Continuing Education Credits. Individuals should claim only those credits that he/she actually earned in the educational activity.

All attendees who view at least 60 minutes of the LIVE event will receive a Certificate of Attendance. For AAST members only, Sleep Review will submit the paperwork to AAST to have the 1 CEC automatically added to your transcript.

This webinar is free for attendees, courtesy of sponsorship by ltamar Medical and Cardio + Sleep Solutions by Itamar Medical.

This webinar abides by Sleep Review’s privacy policy

from Sleep Review http://www.sleepreviewmag.com/events/diagnosis-management-sleep-apnea-cardiology-patients/

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *